Short stories

Reflecting Canberra

2001 - CMAG Commissioned Essays

The rain beginning

2010 - published in Quadrant Volume LIV Number 1-2

Mouth to Mouth

2009 - published in the ALR

The Division of Love

[Three stories in the collection; other authors: Sara Dowse, Suzanne Edgar, Marian Eldridge, Marion Halligan, Dorothy Horsfield and Dorothy Johnston.]

1995 (2nd edition)

1988 (1st edition - published as Canberra Tales)